Update: Where I’ve Been

Hi! It feels good to be back 🙂 I have been so busy lately especially since it’s streaming year for me in school which means we have to decide on the subjects we’ll be taking for the next 2 years.

My school only offers a science stream, so it’s either double science or triple science and I’m thinking of taking up Physics + Chemistry along with Core Geography and Elective Literature.

I haven’t been reading much this year due to my hectic schedule, and now that I have more time, I’ll be trying to update this blog more frequently!! I’ve been in a huge reading slumo for the whole year so I haven’t read many books.

I’m currently reading Eleanor & Park by Rainbow Rowell as well as Six of Crows by Leigh Bardugo! I’m also currently  working on my Confess book review so stay tuned for more updates

 

One thought on “Update: Where I’ve Been

Leave a Reply

